The International Society of Acrylic Painters


3rd Annual All-Member Online Exhibition is now posted!

10-Dec-2018 2:44 PM | Dan Simoneau (Administrator)

Hi all,

Thanks to Britt Freda, our juror, for selecting a diverse show of excellent work. 71 paintings were accepted out of 188. 12 paintings were selected for awards. Congratulations to all who were accepted. You can view the show here.

The award winners are:

Karen Landrigan - Best of Show
Reenie Kennedy - 1st Place
Tatjana Mirkov-Popovicki - 2nd Place
Dan Simoneau - 3rd Place
Betzi Stein - 4th Place
WB Eckert - 5th Place
Linda Bell - Honorable Mention
Ron Craig - Honorable Mention
Andrea Hennings - Honorable Mention
Barbara Yoerg - Honorable Mention
Rosemary Craig - Cheap Joe's Art Stuff Award
Ken Goldman - Escoda Brush Award

The International Society of Acrylic Painters is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organizationAll images on this site are the property of their respective owners. For permission to use images or to purchase original art please contact the individual artist.  

©2002-2015 The International Society of Acrylic Painters | Legal Notice | Terms of Use | Privacy | Usage Guidelines | By-Laws | Sitemap | Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software