The International Society of Acrylic Painters


Board of Directors


  • President: Dan Simoneau
  • Vice President: Mary Manning
  • Secretary: Janice Pluma
  • Treasurer: "Ara" Barbara Leites


  • Annual Exhibits/Awards Director: Dan Simoneau (working with Mary Manning)
  • Historian: vacant
  • Marketing and Image Director: vacant
  • Membership Director: Joan Dorrill
  • Communications Director (Newsletter): Mari O'Brien
  • Publicity Director: vacant
  • Regional Chapter Development Director: vacant
  • Ways and Means Director: Kate Burridge 
  • Website Director: Dan Simoneau


  • Asia-UK: Kay Kok Chung Oi
  • Europe: Lorena Kloosterboer
  • Mexico: Vicki Pierce
  • USA: Misty Martin

Advisory Board

  • Founder NAPA-USA/ISAP: Linda Gunn
  • Honorary President: Bob Burridge
  • Honorary V. Pres.: Ken Hodgson
  • President Emeritus - "Ara" Barbara Leites
The International Society of Acrylic Painters is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organizationAll images on this site are the property of their respective owners. For permission to use images or to purchase original art please contact the individual artist.  

©2002-2015 The International Society of Acrylic Painters | Legal Notice | Terms of Use | Privacy | Usage Guidelines | By-Laws | Sitemap | Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software